Pottawattamie County Board of Review

From April 2 through April 30, the Assessor's Office accepts petitions to the Board of Review protesting assessed values.

Documents that explain Rules of Procedure and Protest Grounds are available as separate downloads.

Board of Review
Ason Okoruwa, Norma Bolton, Richard Miller, Tamara Brunow, Leanne Gifford, & Brenda Hampton

The Board of Review is composed of 4 respected members from the community: Ason Okoruwa, Norma Bolton, Chairman Richard Miller, and Tamara Brunow. Brenda Hampton is the Board Clerk. Leanne Gifford is Assistant County Attorney.